Collegiate Ministry

KNOWING CHRIST AND MAKING HIM KNOWN.

Indiana Baptist Collegiate Ministry desires to see every college student in Indiana know and respond in faith to the Gospel, connect to a local church, and share and embody the Gospel. To email, the Collegiate Ministry Director in your area of concern, click on the name listed. For general information about Indiana collegiate ministries, contact Scooter Kellum.

Bloomington:                                                                      

Indiana University, Ivy Tech
Chris Cook
Embassy Church
website: embassybtown.org
info@embassybtown.org

Kevin Cody
H20 Church
kevin.cody@h20indiana.org

Mathew Shockney
Foot of the Cross Church
mat@fxchurch.com

New Albany

Indiana University Southeast

Chris & Sheila Gustafson                                                                gusafson.chris21@gmail.com                                                  gustafson.sheila24@gmail.com

Lafayette

Purdue University
Ben & Nettie Beck
ben@launchcampusministry.com                                              

Lafayette

Purdue University – International

Dennis & Julie Runner

dennis@launchcampusministry.com

Hanover

Hanover College
Kinzer Havill
Kinzer.havill@gmail.com

Muncie

Ball State University
Jeremiah Kinney
Remedy City Church
Jskinney88@gmail.com

South Bend

Notre Dame
Sweh Velilla
sweh@theafterchurch.com

Terre Haute

Indiana State, Rose Hulman
Chad & LaDonna Wilkin
chad.wilkin@yahoo.com

Revised 7-12-22

All SCBI Training and Ministry Events scheduled through May 15 have been canceled.